2018 Events

Canton Spring Festival

Saturday, April 21, 2018 from 11-5pm in Patterson Park - Featuring Crushfest!


Benefitted the Friends of Patterson Park


www.bmorespringfest.com


Photos

Celebrity Golf Tournament

9th Annual tournament hosted by Justin Tucker on Friday, May 4, 2018 at Mountain Branch Golf Course


Benefitted The Highlands School

Photos

Celebrity Softball Game

9th Annual Celebrity Softball Game - Ravens Offense v. Defense hosted by Anthony Levine, Sr. on Sunday, June 10, 2018 at Leidos Field at Ripken Stadium


www.celebritysoftball-vibrancy21.com

PHOTOS

Celebrity Golf Tournament

Presented by BGEHome

Hosted by Dennis Pitta & Todd Heap on Friday, September 7, 2018 at Mountain Branch Golf Course


Benefitted the United Way of Central Maryland

PHOTOS

KAREEM HUNT CELEBRITY BOWLING

hosted by Kareem Hunt on Friday, October 5, 2018 at Lunar Bowl Kansas City


Benefitted the Kareem's Dreams Foundation

PHOTOS

canton fall festival

Saturday, October 6, 2018 from 11-5pm in Patterson Park - Featuring Mulefest!


Benefitted the Friends of Patterson Park


www.bmorefallfest.com


PHOTOS

2017 Events

Monday Night Playlist Radio Show

hosted by 98 Rock Baltimore with guest Lardarius Webb every Monday Night! At Iron Rooster McHenry Row

Rock the Lot Tailgate

Tailgate party for every Raven's home game!

Holiday Bowling Night

hosted by Anthony Levine, Sr. on Friday, December 1, 2017 at Towson AMF Lanes


Toy Drive benefitted local Baltimore Community and the 4Every1 Foundation

Photos

Casino Night Holiday Party

hosted by Joe Flacco, Justin Tucker, and Dennis Pitta on Thursday, December 14, 2017 at the Delta Hotels Baltimore Hunt Valley


Benefitted Mt. Washington Pediatric Hosptial


Watch the video!

Photos

Steve Smith, Sr. Retirement Party

Friday, October 27, 2017 at the Hippodrome Theatre at the France- Merrick Performance Arts Center


Farewell Steve Video


TapSnap

Photos

Kareem Hunt Bowling Night

hosted by Kareem Hunt on Friday, November 3, 2017 at Lunar Bowl Kansas City


Benefitted Special Olympics

Celebrity Bowling Night

hosted by Anthony Levine, Sr. on Friday, September 15, 2017 at Towson AMF Lanes


Benefitted the 4Every1 Foundation

Photos

98 Rock's Dip Bowl

hosted by 98 Rock on Saturday, October 7, 2017 at the GAME Sports Bar


Benefitted the Brigance Brigade

Celebrity Golf Tournament

the 8th Annual tournament hosted by Dennis Pitta on Thursday, July 13, 2017 at Mountain Branch Golf Course


Beneffited the Red Devils

Photos

Celebrity Softball Game

the 8th annual Ravens Offense v. Defense game hosted by Lardarius Webb on Sunday, June 11, 2017 at Leidos Field at Ripken Stadium


Benefitted the Lardarius Webb Foundation

Photos

Celebrity Golf Tournament

hosted by Justin Tucker on Friday, May 5, 2017 at Mountain Branch Golf Course


Benefitted the Baltimore Child Abuse Center

Photos

Waterfront Spring Festival

on Saturday, April 22, 2017 from 11-5pm at Rash Field at the Inner Harbor


Attended by Anthony Levine, Sr. and Terrance West

Photos